Visit the Dan Everson Podiatry team at one of our eleven locations across the Sunshine Coast and Brisbane.

Caloundra

Shop 9, Caloundra City Centre

51-55 Bulcock Street

Caloundra QLD 4551

07) 5499 7886

(07) 5437 0099  (Fax)

caloundra@daneverson.com.au

Indooroopilly

19 Allwood St

Indooroopilly QLD 4068

(07) 3870 2044

(07) 3876 1695 (Fax)
indooroopilly@daneverson.com.au

Deception Bay

Shop 6, Market Square Shopping Centre

Bay Ave

Deception Bay QLD 4508

(07) 3204 7950

(07)  3152 8327 (Fax)

dbay@daneverson.com.au

Maroochydore

Suite 1 / 40 Parker St

Maroochydore QLD 4558

07 5443 1655

07 5479 1294 (fax)

maroochydore@daneverson.com.au

Morayfield

Suite 10 / 156 Morayfield Rd

Morayfield QLD 4506

(07) 5428 3447

(07) 5495 1076 (Fax)

morayfield@daneverson.com.au

Nambour

58 Netherton St

Nambour QLD 4560

07 5476 2150

07 5441 2088 (Fax)

nambour@daneverson.com.au

Noosa

Plaza Shopping Centre

32B / 81 Noosa Dr

Noosa Junction 4567

07 5474 5911

07 5449 2612 (Fax)

noosa@daneverson.com.au

Satellite Locations

Satellite locations are other practices or GP clinics that Dan Everson Podiatry services from time to time. We have satellite clinics operating periodically at the following locations. Please phone 1300 130 410 for further information.

Springfield Central

Podiatrist: Mya Wen

Hours: Thur 1 pm - 6pm

Priority Health Medical Centre

Level 1, Shop 145, Orion Springfield Central, 1 Main St

Springfield Central QLD 4300, Woolworths Mall

(07) 3870 2044

Mapleton

Podiatrist: Michelle Grady-Dent

Hours: Every 5th Wed 8am - 5pm

Mapleton Medical Centre,

3/5 Obi Obi Rd

Mapleton QLD 4560

(07) 5499 7886

Gympie

Podiatrist: Sarah Flynn

Hours: Mon 8.30am - 5pm

208-209/1 Woolgar Rd

Southside QLD 4570

(07) 5499 7886

Golden Beach

Podiatrist: Michelle Grady-Dent

Hours: Mon 8.30am - 5pm

Golden Beach Medical Centre

34 Landsborough Pde

Golden Beach QLD 4551

(07) 5499 7886